Thursday, November 12, 2009

We have 3 guys in the top 12 at the Worlds Hardest Mtb Race!

What do you think? What can we say about the the standings, this team is the real deal!

Prado and Trayter round out top three

Full results, report & photos coming!


1Deiber Esquivel (CRc)3:45:27
2Manuel Prado (CRc)0:00:31
3Marc Trayter (Spa)0:00:35
4Milton Ramos (Spa)0:05:42
5Heinz Zoerweg (Aut)0:06:08
6Alex Grant (USA) Wobble-naught & Myo-facts sEMG/Dartfish
7Jeremiah Bishop (USA) Wobble-naught & Myo-facts sEMG/Dartfish
8Roberto Heras (USA)
9Benjamin Bostrom (USA)0:07:38
10Juan Ignacio Mendez (CRc)0:22:50
11Cory Wallace (USA)0:25:29
12Benjamin Sonntag (USA) Wobble-naught & Myo-facts0:26:09

No comments: