Friday, December 10, 2010

Amanda Carey (WN's) National CX TT!

Coming off WN'ing the NUE Series, she has had to start at the back each race and earn her pts.

Amanda starts front role!

1 Amanda Carey (WN/Kenda-Felt) 0:07:15.8
2 Devon Haskell (Bike Station Aptos) 0:00:01.6
3 Megan Taylor (COMotion Sports) 0:00:28.4
4 Corey Coogan Cisek (Team Plan C) 0:00:29.9
5 Ann D'Ambruoso (LadiesFirst Racing) 0:00:30.8

She has the power to WN her race!!!

No comments: